February Book Haul

IMG_4342.JPGIMG_4343.jpg

 

I went a bit overboard again this month. In my defence, some of these were ordered in January but didn’t arrive until February and some of them came from a sale that were only $2 each. Thats how I justify it to myself lol.

 

I finally decided to give into the hype and get The Infernal Devices and The Mortal Instruments series. I know most people love the new covers that are out for these series but I actually really like the old ones and additionally I need a bit more colour on my shelves so the old covers work better for me.

 

I think I am going to have to put myself on a book buying ban for march, I am quickly running out of space and money.

 

Catherine ♥

3 thoughts on “February Book Haul

  1. Book buying bans are evil! Haha
    Such a good book haul though so many of my favourites are in here ☺️ have fun with TMI &TID oh and the 5th wave!

    Like

Leave a Reply

