I’m A Bad Book Blogger :(

I am so sorry that I have been absent for so long, I’m such a bad book blogger. I have had a tonne of a half uni work and have also been unwell. I am now feeling better and the uni semester is over, so hopefully I will be around more frequently.

 

Instead of doing a whole string of posts for the book hauls and wrap ups that I missed, I am going to combine them all here. I also hope to be able to get some of my reviews up soon.

 

Book Hauls

 

I have had a pretty big haul over the last few months, in my defence most of them came from my birthday or when I went second hand book shopping.

IMG_0810.jpgIMG_9287.jpg

IMG_9241.jpgIMG_2641.jpg

 

Wrap Ups

As I said, I have been unwell and super busy with uni, so that left very little time to read. I only got 5 books done over the past 2 months, I also read Karen Memory but it isn’t pictured here because I’m blonde and forgot to take a pic. 

IMG_2187.jpgIMG_0570.jpg

 

Again, I’m sorry I haven’t been around much lately. I hope to fix that though.

 

Catherine ♥

2 thoughts on “I’m A Bad Book Blogger :(

Leave a Reply

