New Subscription Box – The Dragon’s Hoard

 

13103329_1755276184708009_5755202579441721009_n.jpg

https://thedragonshoardbox.com (or click on the pic) 

 

I love looking at all unboxing pics and videos of the subscription boxes currently being offered. But, living in Australia they are just so unaffordable because of the exchange rate and the shipping costs, so I am never able to purchase one.

 

That’s why I’m so EXCITED that The Dragon’s Hoard has launched. The Dragon’s Hoard is a monthly subscription book box  which is based right here in Australia. They also ship internationally, which could end up being a bargain for those overseas because of the low price of the Australian dollar. They are even trying to support Australian businesses by sourcing Australian made bookish merch.

 

Each month The Dragon’s Hoard will be shipped to your doorstep. Every month the box will have a different theme and will contain a book, mainly from the sci-fi or fantasy genre, and will include 3 to 5 bookish goodies. The theme for the first month is Bibliophiles Unite! which is available to order right now.
img_20160528_071830.jpg

https://thedragonshoardbox.com (or click on the pic)

 

You have to go check out The Dragon’s Hoard. The first month will be a limited run so get in quick! After the first month you will be able to get each box on a month to month basis or you can sign up for a 3 or 6 month subscription.

 

The woman behind The Dragon’s Hoard, Joyce, has been working so hard on this project and I know you will absolutely love what she had done.

 

I cannot wait to open and the first box and see whats inside and show you all!!

 

Website: https://thedragonshoardbox.com

 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thedragonshoardbox/

 

Catherine ♥

2 thoughts on “New Subscription Box – The Dragon’s Hoard

  1. I was so Happy when I seen this box on insta 🙂
    I already bought the first box and can’t wait XD Australia really is lacking on the bookish subscriptions 😦 All that I know of is The YA Chronicles and now The Dragon Hoard.
    I can’t wait for the first box(I think I already said that XD) I’m sure it will be amazing! Great post 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too! I was so happy when I found out about it.

      I love seeing all the overseas boxes but was always kinda jealous, so I’m super excited that we now have another choice.

      I can’t wait to receive the box and see what is in it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

