June Haul & Wrap Up

I actually had a pretty good reading month this June. I was on a uni break for most of the month so I had some time to get some reading done. I still have to do some reviews for these but this month I read:

 

IMG_6007.JPG

 

  • The Midnight Society by Rhonda Sermon: 5/5 stars
  • The Crown of Midnight by Sarah J Maas: 5/5 stars
  • Shadow and Bone: 4.5/5 stars
  • The Selection: 3/5 stars
  • The Bronze Horseman: 3.5/5 stars (maybe 4, I’m still undecided on this one)

 

This months haul looks pretty big, but all the books in the first pic I ordered last month but they took so long to get here that they had to be included in this month. As of now I am on a book buying ban as I am saving up for a holiday. Although knowing me I probably don’t have enough self control and will cave and buy a few.

 

IMG_5709.JPG

IMG_6024.JPG

 

I also received the first months box from The Dragon’s Hoard, which I absolutely LOVED.

TDHBJune

(There are still some of these boxes available and subscriptions for next month are open. Visit – https://thedragonshoardbox.com )

 

How did your reading go this month?

 

Catherine ♥

Leave a Reply

