The Dragon’s Hoard July Box

IMG_6154.JPG

 

The second box from The Dragon’s Hoard arrived last week 😀 I was thrilled when it arrived and I absolutely loved it!!! Everything in this box was great and went with the theme and book perfectly.

 

The theme for this month was Wild Wild West.

IMG_6067.JPG

 

When I heard the theme I was a bit curious as the wild west isn’t usually my type of thing, so I wasn’t really sure what to expect. When I opened it I was so surprised and instantly in love, it was amazing. I adored all the items that came in this months box, I did a little happy dance discovering each item as I went through the box.

 

I am so happy to finally be able to show the contents of this months box, I was putting it off until I was sure people had received their boxes.

 

TDH July.jpg

 

 

I have read Karen Memory now and really enjoyed it. This isn’t usually my type of book but it was such an interesting and fun read. I am loving the fact that this box is including lesser known books instead of the most popular recent release. I love reading the anticipated releases, but I also love discovering great books that are not that well known.

 

I love the poster, it is definitely being put up on my wall. The poster is available to be purchased individual from The Dragon’s Hoard site. The candle smells AMAZING and its in my favourite colour, so I absolutely adore it. The scent of the candle is based on one of the locations in the book. Lastly the charm bracelet, you can’t see it very well in this pic but it so cute, I can’t wait to wear it.

 

I was so thrilled with this months box. I can’t wait to receive next month’s box. The theme for next month is ‘Be Your Best Self’.

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

 

You can order next months box  *here*

 

Catherine ♥

4 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Hoard July Box

  1. Great Unboxing! I Skipped last months because I wasn’t sure how I’d like the Wild West theme but its good to hear you enjoyed the book! I love the lesser known books and was surprised at how wonderful All The Birds in the Sky was. I can’t wait for this months box 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

