July Haul & August TBR

I had an awful reading month this July, I only got part of one book done. I was so busy with uni and I ended up being really sick so I had virtually no time to read.

 

Despite my book buying ban I purchased a few books during July. Most of the books I actually bought in June but only arrived last month and I bought Glass Sword because I have been waiting for it to be released in the smaller size for ages because I wanted it to match my copy of Red Queen (I know I’m OCD).

IMG_6451.JPG

 

 

This month I received the July box from The Dragon’s Hoard, I loved it so much. You can see my unboxing post here.

TDH July.jpg

 

This month I also received these magnets from BiblioKnacks which I am OBSESSED with, I love them all so much. Some of these were even custom made for me which I was thrilled about. You should check out her etsy store, she has some great items there.

 

IMG_6387.JPG

 

I am hoping to be able to find some more time this month to get some reading done. This is my TBR for August:

IMG_6487.JPG

 

I hope you all have a great month and get lots of reading done.

 

Catherine ♥

 

2 thoughts on “July Haul & August TBR

Leave a Reply

