August Haul & September TBR

I was pretty good this month with my book buying. I got 3 books, I purchased two books, both of which were on a special and the other I received in a subscription box. So I’m pretty happy with myself.

IMG_6988.JPG

 

This month I received the August box from The Dragon’s Hoard, which I absolutely loved. You can see my unboxing post here. P.s. if you want to subscribe for the September box I have a discount code you can use to receive 10% off: ESCAPEREAD10

IMG_6917.JPG

 

Additionally this month I received two beautiful ribbon bookmarks from TheBookMarked. You should check out their etsy store, they have such gorgeous bookmarks.

IMG_6503.JPG

 

This September I am hoping to read the following two books as well as Empire of Storms, which I am so EXITED for!!!

 

IMG_7014.JPG

 

I hope you all have a great month!

 

Catherine ♥

3 thoughts on “August Haul & September TBR

  1. Those bookmarks are really pretty and I adored August’s Dragon Hoard box the book sounds really interesting 🙂 EoS is nearly here! Ah I can’t wait to get my hands on it XD Great Haul Catherine x

    Like

Leave a Reply

