The Dragon’s Hoard October Box

FullSizeRender 19.jpg

I’m so excited to finally be able to share this box with you, I have waited until now because I didn’t want to spoil it for anyone. I absolutely LOVED the October box from The Dragon’s Hoard.

The theme for October was Worlds Apart: “We all feel separate from everyone else sometimes, maybe even worlds away. Maybe that’s why fantasy and sci fi appeal to us so much. Doctor Who, Harry Potter… they just go to show how separate and different people can be. But they also talk about what brings us together in spite of our differences.

FullSizeRender 3 copy.jpg

There was so many items and vouchers in this box and all of the items were so adorable and went with the theme excellently. This month’s box is definitely my favourite so far, I have also heard the same thing from many other subscribers. The box contained the following items:

FullSizeRender 20.jpg

Here are some individual pics so you can get a better look at each item:

FullSizeRender 14.jpgFullSizeRender 18.jpgFullSizeRender 21.jpgFullSizeRender 5.jpgFullSizeRender 13.jpgFullSizeRender 6.jpgFullSizeRender 16.jpgFullSizeRender 19 copy.jpgFullSizeRender 8.jpgFullSizeRender 2.jpgFullSizeRender 22.jpgFullSizeRender 12.jpgFullSizeRender 10.jpgFullSizeRender 9.jpgFullSizeRender 11.jpgFullSizeRender 3.jpgFullSizeRender 15.jpgFullSizeRender 20.jpgFullSizeRender 7.jpgFullSizeRender 17.jpgFullSizeRender 4.jpg

The theme for the November box has been announced …

k.jpg

Subscriptions for the November box are now open. I am a rep for this box (which does not affect my review) so I have a discount code I can offer you, to get 10% of the subscription price use the code ESCAPEREAD10

Subscribe Here

I hope you enjoyed this unboxing, I know I loved every item in the box.

Catherine ♥

Leave a Reply

